More resources shared from Delaware Telehealth Coalition

  • -

More resources shared from Delaware Telehealth Coalition

1) Next Thursday, March 19, 2020, the National Consortium of Telehealth Resource Centers will host a free webinar on Telehealth and COVID-19. The webinar will be held at 12:00 pm Mountain /11:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Alaska time Click here to register for this timely, free webinar: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qcJHiCQBShyg3cR-Gc5DjQ?mc_cid=e942b398b3&mc_eid=fdb8ca3f28
2) The Mid-Atlantic Telehealth Resource Center (MATRC), a HRSA-funded TA center, is having extra open office hours this week including TODAY and Friday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. https://www.matrc.org/archive-events/two-sessions-added-this-week/
3) Slides from February Telehealth Billing and Coding Webinar can be found here under “View the 2/11/20 Billing & Coding Webinar” slides: https://detelehealth.wixsite.com/detelehealth
4) Health Care Law Today, Article 5 takeaways from corona virus spending bill: https://www.foley.com/en/insights/publications/2020/03/telehealth-5-takeaways-coronavirus-spending-bill